|
Return to Protein Wisdom homepage
January 3, 2009
Code Pink Pwned [Darleen Click]
22 Comments ::: Post a comment »RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI: http://proteinwisdom.com/wp-trackback.php?p=14033 Leave a commentIf you want to leave a feedback to this post or to some other user´s comment, simply fill out the form below. |
||
Comment by Chesty Puller on 1/3 @ 4:55 pm #
It’s about time those code-pinkos came around and started supporting the Corps for a change!
Comment by N. O'Brain on 1/3 @ 5:13 pm #
Ooo-fucking-rah!
Comment by SarahW on 1/3 @ 5:29 pm #
We’ve got your name, la la la,
everbody knows,
we’ve nicked your name.
Comment by SarahW on 1/3 @ 5:32 pm #
Which is an old cybersquatting joke, which you are all to young to remember.
Comment by SarahW on 1/3 @ 5:33 pm #
“too” Which I am too old to remember.
Comment by Jeffersonian on 1/3 @ 5:35 pm #
Semper fi, bitches.
Comment by JohnAnnArbor on 1/3 @ 5:37 pm #
Hmmm. Did they forget to pay the fee for that URL?
Comment by Spies, Brigands, and Pirates on 1/3 @ 5:38 pm #
Domain Name: CODEPINKFORPEACE.COM
Created on: 18-Feb-08
Expires on: 19-Feb-09
Last Updated on: 18-Feb-08
So it hasn’t expired recently.
Registered through GoDaddy’s proxy service, so no info on who actually owns it.
Comment by Trimegistus on 1/3 @ 5:53 pm #
That is awesome. What will be equally awesome are the shrieks of outrage and “oppression” from the Pinkos when they find out about it . . .
. . . sometime around 2011.
Comment by David Weisman on 1/3 @ 6:15 pm #
There are lots of similar URL’s.
try http://proteinwisdom.us.org/ or http://www.proteinwisdomforbush.com
If that’s being owned, the standards for the ownership society have indeed declined.
Comment by meya on 1/3 @ 6:15 pm #
Google and wikipedia both report that code pink’s url is codepink4peace.org. It was registered in 2002 when code pink was founded and still works fine.
Maybe this is google and wikipedia helping out the liberal coverup and you guys aren’t the ones ‘pwned.’
Comment by cranky-d on 1/3 @ 6:22 pm #
Thanks TrollHammer&trade!
Comment by cranky-d on 1/3 @ 6:23 pm #
crap
Comment by Ag80 on 1/3 @ 6:23 pm #
Comment by David Weisman on 1/3 @ 6:15 pm #
There are lots of similar URL’s.
try http://proteinwisdom.us.org/ or http://www.proteinwisdomforbush.com
If that’s being owned, the standards for the ownership society have indeed declined.
Thank goodness their site hasn’t been compromised. I would hate for Code Pink to be inconvenienced in any way. They are such polite people.
Comment by Darleen on 1/3 @ 6:26 pm #
David and meya are the founding members of
http://www.humorlessprigs.org
Comment by meya on 1/3 @ 6:51 pm #
Y’all win at the Internet then.
Comment by Jim in KC on 1/4 @ 6:01 am #
You see, David, I’m told that “for” and “4″ sound somewhat alike when one says them in English. Homophones, I believe they’re called.
So what might happen is that one whackaloon might might tell another, newer, less experienced one that their website can be found at codepink4peace.com only to have it misunderstood as codepinkforpeace.com Mild hilarity could possibly ensue!
Perhaps Whackaloon, Jr. might accidentally wind up enlisting in the Marines or something, which would probably do Whackaloon, Jr. a shit load of good, to tell you the truth.
Comment by nikkolai on 1/4 @ 7:29 am #
Go Marines! And fuck you, Code Pink.
Comment by malici on 1/4 @ 6:05 pm #
http://www.noarmy.com
Comment by B Moe on 1/4 @ 6:09 pm #
Pretty slick site, malici, wonder who is financing it?
Comment by nikkolai on 1/4 @ 6:34 pm #
Soros?
Comment by SnoopDog on 1/10 @ 1:42 pm #
ßрøúþûьýþ, тðúþõ ýõ чðÑÂтþ ÿрþчøтðõшь. ÃÂõ òÑÂÑÂúøù ôурðú ôþ тðúþóþ ôþôуüðõтÑÂÑÂ. Ãâ€Ã° õÑÂûø ñы ÑÂтþ ñыûþ úþüу-ýøñуôь øýтõрõÑÂýþ, ýðòõрýþõ ñыûþ ñы ñþûьшõ úþüüõýтðрøõò.